K-Soul Rouge

CHF48,00
The most biodynamic wine from our brand. A poetic blend of Pinot Noir old vines, Gamay old vines, Framboisier old vines, Cabernet Jura and an unknown plant. An atypical wine whose aromatic bouquet evokes a paradise.
Add to cart

Additional info

Producer: Jardin Cosmique
Grape variety: Pinot Noir-Cabernet Jura-Gamaret-Framboisier
Origin: VDP Vaud
Vintage: 2019
Viticulture: Biodynamic
Harvest: Manual
Native yeast: Yes
Capacity: 75 cl
Decantation: Non
Serving temperature: 14 - 16 ° C
Alcohol content: 12% vol.

Info about the grape variety

Grape variety: Pinot Noir
Traditional (planted before 1900) | 3986 HA in Switzerland (27,29%)

Pinot noir is a historical variety from northeastern France which probably originates from Burgundy, where there are traces dating back to 1375. In Switzerland, we have found historical traces of Pinot noir in the canton of Vaud dating back to 1472 It is the most common noble grape variety in Switzerland. Appreciated all over the world, pleasant and delicate on the palate, it offers aromas of strawberries, cherries and vanilla spices when it is aged in oak barrels.

Grape variety: Gamaret
Indigenous | 434 HA in Switzerland (2,97%)

Gamaret is a cross between Gamay and Reichensteiner. It is mainly cultivated in Switzerland, but has been authorized in Beaujolais (FR) since 2008. Gamaret produces wines of excellent structure. Between a Pinot Noir and a Syrah, this wine with a deep and colorful color, offers aromas of blackberries, red fruits and gourmet spices.

Grape variety: Cabernet Jura
Indigenous | 33 HA in Switzerland (0,23%)

A multi-resistant variety (PIWI), Cabernet Jura is a cross between Cabernet Sauvignon and a relative still unknown today, obtained in 1991 by Silvia and Valentin Blattner in Soyhières (Switzerland). Distributed in many cantons, Cabernet Jura gives very colorful and aromatic wines, reminiscent of Cabernet Franc with aromas of sour cherry, plum, with a note of rose and elegant tannins.

Grape variety: Framboisier
International (planted after 1900) | 3 HA in Switzerland (0,02%)

Isabelle is a multi-resistant variety (PIWI) of black or rosé grapes of American origin. It is part of the large family of Vitis labrusca, like the Delaware. From a natural seedling, it would have been found in a garden in the United States in South Carolina and offered to Isabella Gibbs.

Associated names: Fragola, Isabelle

K-Soul Rouge

CHF48,00
Le vin le plus biodynamique de notre enseigne. Un assemblage poétique de Pinot Noir vieilles vignes, Gamay vieilles vignes, Framboisier vielles vignes, Cabernet Jura et un plant inconnu. Un vin atypique et dont le bouquet aromatique évoque un paradis.

Infos supplémentaires

Producteur: Jardin Cosmique
Cépage: Pinot Noir-Cabernet Jura-Gamaret-Framboisier
Origine: VDP Vaud
Millésime: 2019
Viticulture: Biodynamique
Récolte: Manuelle
Levure indigène: Oui
Contenance:  75 cl
Décantation: No
Température de service: 14 - 16 ° C
Teneur en alcool:12% vol.

Infos sur le cépage

Cépage: Pinot Noir
Traditionnel (planté avant 1900) | 3986 HA en Suisse (27,29%)

Le Pinot noir est une variété historique du nord-est de la France qui provient probablement de la Bourgogne, où il existe des traces remontant à 1375. En Suisse, nous avons retrouvé des traces historiques du Pinot noir dans le canton de Vaud remontant à 1472. C’est le cépage noble la plus courante en Suisse. Apprécié dans le monde entier, agréable et délicat en bouche, il offrent des arômes de fraises, de cerises et d’épices vanillés quand il est vieilli en fût de chêne.

Cépage: Gamaret
Indigène | 434 HA en Suisse (2,97%)

Le Gamaret est un croisement de Gamay et de Reichensteiner. Il est principalement cultivé en Suisse, mais est autorisé en Beaujolais (FR) depuis 2008. Le Gamaret produit des vins d'excellente structure. Entre un Pinot Noir et une Syrah, ce vin à la robe profonde et colorée, offrent des arômes de mûres, de fruits rouges et d'épices gourmandes.

Cépage: Cabernet Jura
Indigène | 33 HA en Suisse (0,23%)

Variété de cépage multi-résistant (PIWI), le Cabernet Jura est un croisement entre le Cabernet Sauvignon et un parent encore inconnu aujourd'hui, obtenu en 1991 par Silvia et Valentin Blattner à Soyhières (Suisse). Diffusé dans de nombreux cantons, le Cabernet Jura donne des vins très colorés et aromatiques, rappelant le Cabernet Franc avec des arômes de griotte, de prune, avec une note de rose et des tanins élégants.

Cépage: Framboisier
International (planté après 1900) | 3 HA in Switzerland (0,02%)

Isabelle est un cépage multi-résistant (PIWI) de raisins noirs ou rosés d'origine américaine. Il fait partie de la grande famille des Vitis labrusca, comme le Delaware. Issu d'un semis naturel, il aurait été trouvé dans un jardin aux États-Unis en Caroline du Sud et offert à Isabella Gibbs.

Associated names: Fragola, Isabelle