Les 3 Grappes

This wine is a blend of Gamaret, Garanoir and Pinot Noir which perfectly combines fruity and slightly spicy notes. Aged in oak barrels for 12 months, it is juicy, fruity and perfectly balanced.
Add to cart

Additional info

Producer: Le Petit Château
Grape variety: Pinot Noir-Gamaret-Garanoir
Origin: AOC Vully, Fribourg
Vintage: 2019
Viticulture: Biodynamic
Certification: Demeter conversion
Harvest: Manual
Native yeast: Yes
Capacity: 75 cl
Decantation: 30 mins
Serving temperature: 14 - 16 ° C
Alcohol content: 13.7% vol.

Info about the grape variety

Grape variety: Pinot Noir
Traditional (planted before 1900) | 3986 HA in Switzerland (27,29%)

Pinot noir is a historical variety from northeastern France which probably originates from Burgundy, where there are traces dating back to 1375. In Switzerland, we have found historical traces of Pinot noir in the canton of Vaud dating back to 1472 It is the most common noble grape variety in Switzerland. Appreciated all over the world, pleasant and delicate on the palate, it offers aromas of strawberries, cherries and vanilla spices when it is aged in oak barrels.

Grape variety: Gamaret
Indigenous | 434 HA in Switzerland (2,97%)

Gamaret is a cross between Gamay and Reichensteiner. It is mainly cultivated in Switzerland, but has been authorized in Beaujolais (FR) since 2008. Gamaret produces wines of excellent structure. Between a Pinot Noir and a Syrah, this wine with a deep and colorful color, offers aromas of blackberries, red fruits and gourmet spices.

Grape variety: Garanoir
Indigenous | 228 HA in Switzerland (1,56%)

Garanoir is a cross between Gamay and Reichensteiner. Garanoir was obtained in 1970 at the Agroscope research center in Pully (Switzerland) with the aim of creating a grape variety similar to Gamay, but more resistant and rich in color. Officially marketed in 1990, it is a brother of Gamaret and Mara. Grown only in Switzerland, its wines are colorful, fruity, supple, and are often used in blending.

Les 3 Grappes

Ce vin est un assemblage de Gamaret, Garanoir et Pinot Noir qui allie parfaitement des notes fruitées et légèrment épicées. Élevé en fût de chêne durant 12 mois, il est juteux, fruité et parfaitement équilibré.

Infos supplémentaires

Producteur: Le Petit Château
Cépage: Pinot Noir-Gamaret-Garanoir
Origine: AOC Vully, Fribourg
Millésime: 2019
Viticulture: Biodynamique
Certification: Demeter reconversion
Récolte: Manuelle
Levure indigène: Oui
Contenance: 75 cl
Décantation: Aérer 30 mins
Température de service: 14 - 16 ° C
Teneur en alcool: 13.7% vol.

Infos sur le cépage

Cépage: Pinot Noir
Traditionnel (planté avant 1900) | 3986 HA en Suisse (27,29%)

Le Pinot noir est une variété historique du nord-est de la France qui provient probablement de la Bourgogne, où il existe des traces remontant à 1375. En Suisse, nous avons retrouvé des traces historiques du Pinot noir dans le canton de Vaud remontant à 1472. C’est le cépage noble la plus courante en Suisse. Apprécié dans le monde entier, agréable et délicat en bouche, il offrent des arômes de fraises, de cerises et d’épices vanillés quand il est vieilli en fût de chêne.

Cépage: Gamaret
Indigène | 434 HA en Suisse (2,97%)

Le Gamaret est un croisement de Gamay et de Reichensteiner. Il est principalement cultivé en Suisse, mais est autorisé en Beaujolais (FR) depuis 2008. Le Gamaret produit des vins d'excellente structure. Entre un Pinot Noir et une Syrah, ce vin à la robe profonde et colorée, offrent des arômes de mûres, de fruits rouges et d'épices gourmandes.

Cépage: Garanoir
Indigène | 228 HA en Suisse (1,56%)

Le Garanoir est un croisement de Gamay et de Reichensteiner. Le Garanoir a été obtenu en 1970 au centre de recherches d'Agroscope à Pully (Suisse) dans le but de créer un cépage similaire au Gamay, mais plus résistant et riche en couleur. Officiellement commercialisé en 1990, c'est un frère du Gamaret et du Mara. Cultivé uniquement en Suisse, ses vins sont colorés, fruités, souples, et sont souvent utilisés en assemblage.