Polisson

Made from a blend of Gamaret, Divico and Pinot Noir, Polisson is a red wine as its name suggests, mischievous and touching. It offers a well-structured palate with intense aromas of red fruits but all in freshness.
Add to cart

Additional info

Producer: Domaine la Colombe
Grape variety: Gamaret-Divico-Pinot Noir
Origin: AOC Vaud
Vintage: 2019
Viticulture: Biodynamic
Harvest: Manual
Native yeast: Yes
Capacity: 75 cl
Decantation: 30 mins
Serving temperature: 14 - 16 ° C
Alcohol content: 13.8% vol.

Info about the grape variety

Grape variety: Pinot Noir
Traditional (planted before 1900) | 3986 HA in Switzerland (27,29%)

Pinot noir is a historical variety from northeastern France which probably originates from Burgundy, where there are traces dating back to 1375. In Switzerland, we have found historical traces of Pinot noir in the canton of Vaud dating back to 1472 It is the most common noble grape variety in Switzerland. Appreciated all over the world, pleasant and delicate on the palate, it offers aromas of strawberries, cherries and vanilla spices when it is aged in oak barrels.

Grape variety: Gamaret
Indigenous | 434 HA in Switzerland (2,97%)

Gamaret is a cross between Gamay and Reichensteiner. It is mainly cultivated in Switzerland, but has been authorized in Beaujolais (FR) since 2008. Gamaret produces wines of excellent structure. Between a Pinot Noir and a Syrah, this wine with a deep and colorful color, offers aromas of blackberries, red fruits and gourmet spices.

Cépage: Divico
Indigenous | 42 HA in Switzerland (0,29%)

Divico, was created in 1996 at the Agroscope Research Center in Pully, a variety of multi-resistant grapes (PIWI) obtained from a crossing of Gamaret and Bronner. Named after an ancient Helvetian warrior who repelled the Roman invasion in -107, Divico is the first resistant grape variety in the world that does not require any phytosanitary treatment. It is the result of an approach aimed at encouraging sustainable viticulture with a minimum of impact on the environment. Harvested late like Gamaret, it produces wines rich in color and tannins, with aromas of spices, pepper, cloves, blueberries and violets.

Polisson

Issu d'un assemblage de Gamaret, Divico et de Pinot Noir, Polisson est un vin rouge comme son nom l'indique, coquin et attendrissant. Il offre une bouche bien structurée avec des arômes de fruits rouges intenses mais tout en fraicheur.

Infos supplémentaires

Producteur: Domaine la Colombe
Cépage: Gamaret-Divico-Pinot Noir
Origine: AOC Vaud
Millésime: 2019
Viticulture: Biodynamique
Récolte: Manuelle
Levure indigène: Oui
Contenance:  75 cl
Décantation: Aérer 30 mins
Température de service: 14 - 16 ° C
Teneur en alcool: 13.8% vol.

Infos sur le cépage

Cépage: Pinot Noir
Traditionnel (planté avant 1900) | 3986 HA en Suisse (27,29%)

Le Pinot noir est une variété historique du nord-est de la France qui provient probablement de la Bourgogne, où il existe des traces remontant à 1375. En Suisse, nous avons retrouvé des traces historiques du Pinot noir dans le canton de Vaud remontant à 1472. C’est le cépage noble la plus courante en Suisse. Apprécié dans le monde entier, agréable et délicat en bouche, il offrent des arômes de fraises, de cerises et d’épices vanillés quand il est vieilli en fût de chêne.

Cépage: Gamaret
Indigène | 434 HA en Suisse (2,97%)

Le Gamaret est un croisement de Gamay et de Reichensteiner. Il est principalement cultivé en Suisse, mais est autorisé en Beaujolais (FR) depuis 2008. Le Gamaret produit des vins d'excellente structure. Entre un Pinot Noir et une Syrah, ce vin à la robe profonde et colorée, offrent des arômes de mûres, de fruits rouges et d'épices gourmandes.

Cépage: Divico
Indigène | 42 HA en Suisse (0,29%)

Le Divico, créé en 1996 au Centre de Recherche Agroscope de Pully, est une variété de raisins multi-résistants (PIWI) obtenu à partir d’un croisement du Gamaret et du Bronner. Portant le nom d’un guerrier helvète de l’antiquité qui avait repoussé l’invasion romaine en -107, le Divico est le premier cépage résistant au monde qui ne nécessite aucun traitement phytosanitaire. Il est issu d’une démarche visant à encourager une viticulture durable avec un minimum d’impact sur l'environnement. Récolté de manière tardive comme le Gamaret, il produit des vins riches en couleur et en tanins, aux arômes d'épices, de poivre, de clou de girofle, de myrtille et de violette.