Deliveries

Carriers

The delivery of an order can be made throughout Switzerland. However, Soulwines does not yet offer overseas delivery services. Wine being a delicate and fragile product, Soulwines works exclusively with Planzer Transport which offers a specialized delivery service for wine. If you are not available for delivery, Planzer Transport will contact you by email or phone to reschedule the delivery date.

 

Delivery times

Soulwines and Planzer Transport are committed to guaranteeing you optimal delivery times. Delivery of an order takes 2 to 3 working days on average, but can take up to 5 working days.

 

Shipping cost

The wines offered by Soulwines are high-end products, delicate, fragile and alive. Therefore, there are costs to ensure quality, breakage-free, and safe delivery. We work with Planzer Transport with their specialist wine delivery services. The delivery costs for an order cost CHF 15. Delivery is free from an order of 12 bottles.

 

Free collection at our wine library

You can collect your order for free at the Soulwines store. Contact us to make an appointment and collect your order. The opening days are Tuesday to Saturday from 11 a.m. to 7 p.m. You will find all the information you need for the free withdrawal service on the page withdrawal from our cellar.

Livraisons

Transporteurs

La livraison d’une commande peut être effectuée dans toute la Suisse. Cependant, Soulwines n’offre pas encore de services de livraison à l’étranger. Le vin étant un produit délicat et fragile, Soulwines travaille exclusivement avec Planzer Transport qui offre un service de livraison spécialisé pour le vin. Si vous n’êtes pas disponible à la livraison, Planzer Transport vous contacterez par e-mail ou téléphone pour reprogrammer la date de livraison.

 

Délais de livraison

Soulwines et Planzer Transport s’engagent à vous garantir des délais de livraison optimaux. La livraison d’une commande s’effectue dans un délai de 2 à 3 jours ouvrés en moyenne mais peut prendre jusqu’à 5 jours ouvrés.

 

Coût de livraison

Les vins proposés par Soulwines sont des produits haut de gamme, délicats, fragiles et vivants. Par conséquent, des frais sont à prévoir pour s’assurer une livraison de qualité, sans casse et à bon port. Nous travaillons avec Planzer Transport avec leurs services spécialisés dans la livraison de vin. Les frais de livraison d’une commande coûtent 15 CHF. La livraison est offerte à partir d’une commande de 300CHF.

 

Retrait gratuit à notre vinothèque

Vous pouvez retirer votre commande gratuitement à la boutique Soulwines. Contactez-nous pour prendre rendez-vous et récupérer votre commande. Les jours d’ouvertures sont du lundi au samedi de 11h à 19h00. Vous trouverez toutes les informations nécessaires pour le service de retrait gratuit sur la page retrait à notre cave.